Reviews

Mariano
5/31/2018
Delicious hot food, nice delivery driver
Janice
4/7/2018
Very good food. I really don't live in this area so I had to decide based on others reviews. I made a great choice! Delicious!
Josh
3/31/2018
Delivery took quite a while, but the food was crazy good!!!
Jeffrey
2/6/2018
Quick service
Cassandra
1/21/2018
Fantastic food and impeccable service, as always. I have been ordering from this location for years now, and they have yet to disappoint. Absolutely stellar!
David
1/7/2018
Great food, easy online ordering, food was delivered hot.
David
1/7/2018
Easy online ordering and great food.
Matthew
12/13/2017
Good food would recommend, plus they deliver
Chris
12/3/2017
Staff are friendly and place is well kept. Used to work at a near by hotel and would often recommend them to the guests for food. Nice to see a local place serving pad Thai!
Susan
12/3/2017
Food was fresh and thoughtfully prepared. New favorite for Chinese!
Susan
8/7/2017
Always enjoyable
Brittany
7/26/2017
Always fast delivery & excellent food!
Robyn
6/27/2017
Some of the best Chinese food in the area! Always tasty, hot and fresh.
Renee
6/27/2017
Amazing Food! Great Prices! Speedy Delivery! And so kind! They sent us all of the paper products we needed (plates, forks, napkins), tons of sauces, and two free orders of donuts!
Jennifer
1/12/2017
everything was great
Kyle
12/6/2016
Awesome food!
Mark
11/12/2016
Delicious and affordable.
Kyle
9/6/2016
Really good food.
David
8/12/2016
orhered online worked good food excellent
Kelly
5/14/2016
Food was very tasty & it was reasonable/typical delivery time. My only complaints are: the Crab Rangoon order was supposed to be 8 & there was only 6 & $2 delivery when supposed to be free w/ $12 ord
Any questions please call us.