Evergreen Chinese Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Evergreen Chinese Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

189+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Hilary

05/04/2024

Ou favorite place to order Chinese!

Dan

04/18/2024

I keep coming back! I try others and always get disappointed, EverGreen is the best I have tried in 20 miles! A++

Jenny

03/28/2024

Always pleasant, clean environment and the food flavor card never decline for me if you haven’t tried theirs food what are you waiting on you won’t be disappointed

Jenny

02/21/2024

There flavor card and freshness never decline for me if you haven’t given them a try you should. You won’t be disappointed

Jenny

01/19/2024

Evergreen flavor card never decline! the food is always on point, clean , price reasonable check them out you won’t regret it thank me later

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kevin

12/20/2023

Excellent food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jenny

12/14/2023

Review

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jenny

12/01/2023

Evergreen flavor card never decline, always on point for me.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Jenny

08/19/2023

I had Singapore noodles it was good as always the food here is always great fresh and clean.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Shane

05/06/2023

Fast preparation and all the food was excellent!

Maricar

03/15/2023

Our go to place to get good food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Maricar

02/22/2023

This is our go to place for Chinese food and quick meals. Food is good and price is good. Service is quick.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jenny

02/14/2023

Review

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Kelvin

12/15/2022

Excellent food

Maricar

12/13/2022

Food is always good and portioned well.

Gary

11/14/2022

Excellent!

Maricar

08/05/2022

This is our go to food place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Fred

07/12/2022

I love all kinds of peppers, but bell peppers (especially red) don’t pair well with most Chinese dishes imo. Much prefer a different type of pepper. Poblano for example.

Fast service

Mike

07/10/2022

Always great food !

John

05/29/2022

Evergreen is our go to Chinese take out. 5 Stars!

Evergreen Chinese Restaurant - Allentown, PA

5924 W Tilghman St, Allentown, PA 18104 Call us today: (610) 398-8886